Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of NEVILLE THOMPSON

NEVILLE THOMPSON

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NEVILLE THOMPSON
"It was a pleasure to speak with Josh Garcia today about getting insurance quotes for my Home and Autos. Signed. Sealed and Delivered was the outcome. Thanks Josh for your COMPREHENSIVE explanations."
Profile photo of Ryan Witzel

Ryan Witzel

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Witzel
"There isn’t enough words to say how exceptional my experience was! The process was thorough and I felt seen and heard. They valued my opinions and shaped the coverage around my needs. I recommend working with them 100% for all your insurance policies. They have a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Arkadiusz Szczerba

Arkadiusz Szczerba

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arkadiusz Szczerba
"Working with Josh is simply great! He cuts to the chase, knows the product offer, knows how to navigate it and provide best value for Customer, listens thoroughly and carefully, can recommend without any doubts!"
Profile photo of Christian Alexander

Christian Alexander

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Alexander
"10 stars all the way Nikki you've given my newly formed business the ability to operate and function. I cannot thank you enough for how smooth and efficient you are. 👏🏽🗝🔒🤩🫡🤝🙌🏽"
Profile photo of A Gar

A Gar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Gar
"Josh Garcia did a great job in assisting me to add automobile insurance to my account. I highly commend him."
Profile photo of Alfredo Trochez

Alfredo Trochez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Trochez
"It is always a pleasure to talk to Josue, a very friendly person and he always clears up my doubts and solves any type of problem I have."
Profile photo of Abbi Benitez

Abbi Benitez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Benitez
"Josué was the agent that helped me today and everything went great, the customer service was honestly outstanding, it made the experience way easier, i definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Phillip Henson

Phillip Henson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Henson
"Let me start by saying I normally do not write reviews. But Nikki and her team are tremendous. They are very helpful and they have a great balance between being very personable while remaining very professional at the same time. Anytime I talk with them it's like speaking to a friend who also happens to handle my insurance."
Profile photo of Timothy Richardson

Timothy Richardson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Richardson
"Thank you Josh. Your were professional patient and knowledgeable. Great customer service. I would recommend anyone."
Profile photo of Gene Clint

Gene Clint

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Clint
"Josh helped me with converting my home owners insurance and move two vehicles to GA. He was very professional, courteous, and helped me get all the discounts available to me. I highly recommend him and Nikki."
Profile photo of Kandiss Rice

Kandiss Rice

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandiss Rice
"Josh Garcia at Nikki McCauley State Farm was very helpful and knowledgeable when assisting me with my insurance needs. He’s very friendly as well. I would recommend Josh Garcia to assist you with your insurance needs. Thank you so much, Josh!"
Profile photo of Edwin Tavarez

Edwin Tavarez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Tavarez
"Josh was the agent that helped us secure our house insurance. He also was able to bundle and save some money. Josh was also very knowledgeable, friendly and funny. He made it easy to get what we needed. Thank you Josh and the State Farm crew."
Profile photo of Nakisha Leary

Nakisha Leary

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakisha Leary
"Nick was great! Best customer service I have had in a long time. Got a great quote with the bundling auto and renters insurance. The best in Atlanta GA, he got me the best rate ever for this location!!!"
Profile photo of Red Hernandez

Red Hernandez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Hernandez
"Josh Garcia was extremely helpful and quick to get us a quote and all signed up for a home and auto policy! He got us the best price beating our previous coverage. Thank you Josh!!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Steed

Gretchen Steed

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Steed
"Josh is awesome to speak to and will walk you through all the questions you might have! Highly recommend Josh and Nikki!!"
Profile photo of Lamar Henderson

Lamar Henderson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Henderson
"Ms. Burke has provided excellent assistance, especially since she is trying to help a client that is "technically challenged". She is patient with my lack of understanding and that is a valuable trait."
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"Spoke with Josh and he was able to help me save on my insurance....Josh was very easy to speak with and he was great to work with."
Profile photo of Mitch Paul

Mitch Paul

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Paul
"As always Miss Nikkis' staff was as attentive and focused as usual. Josh was able to take care of my coverage update(s) clearly and efficiently. Thanks for doing such a Great job. Keep up the Good Work !"
Profile photo of Triana Bailey

Triana Bailey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Triana Bailey
"My experience with the staffs at state farm they all professional and helpful I loved Nikki and her staffs"
Profile photo of Crystal Stemper

Crystal Stemper

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Stemper
"She has been such an amazing help to me. We have over 10 insurance policies and I was with three different companies. She worked hard to get me comparable quotes as well as became a friend in the process. I feel confident that she will be my life long agent. Also, she is handling both business and personal. So call her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edgrace Arce

Edgrace Arce

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgrace Arce
"I contact them to find a new car insurance, Josh was very helpful and answer all my question, concerns and explain every step."
Profile photo of connie martinez jaime

connie martinez jaime

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by connie martinez jaime
"Great Insurance agents Mrs. .Nikki and Josh made the process so smooth they answer all my question and concerns, Josh communicate and explain every step, as well all the details in our transition to become new customers with state farm they are very professional, thank you so much Josh you make us feel like family Gracias por tu atencion con nosotros."
Profile photo of Keegan Donegan

Keegan Donegan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Donegan
"Nikki and her team are the BEST there is! They make everything so easy and are very pleasant to work with! If you need insurance, this is where you need it from!!"
Profile photo of Darrel Chenoweth

Darrel Chenoweth

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel Chenoweth
"Rose at Nikki McCauley State Farm is super. Always remembers me when I come into the office and always provides amazing customer service. I couldn’t be a more satisfied customer. State Farm is a great company."
Profile photo of Carol Jean Wheeler

Carol Jean Wheeler

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Jean Wheeler
"I had an appointment today with Agent Rose Stewart at the Nikki McCauley State Farm office in Roswell, Ga. We reviewed my policies in detail and the need or not of changing or adding any coverage to my Homeowners and Auto policies. Rose was very professional and knowledgeable about the details of my policy coverage . I am very pleased with the service this agency has provided . I have been a client of State Farm for over 30 years. Carol Jean Wheeler"